4006-501-510

Team of experts

About us

Position:Home > About us > Team of experts

Beijing Tidelion owns a horde of young people with aspiration, wisdom, responsibility and experience.

They are professional

They are all from first-tier cities, were once employed in worlds Fortune 500 and have rich empirical experience. They are marketing strategists, observer of tactics, plotter of brands and model innovator; they are marketing strategists, advertising innovation school followers, researchers of core product technologies and people for collecting, utilizing and integrating raindrops.

They are a team   

They are a true team.     

They make joint commitment and undertake responsibilities together. They share information, viewpoint and innovation and make decisions in tandem in a bid to assist each staff to work better. They lay more emphasis on value-added effect brought about by joint work of several staffs rather than solely on individual objectives.          

They make joint contributions by revolving upon a goal all staffs have faith in. In concerted efforts, they face challenges, share division and equally share work results.

 

They have passion, vim, aspiration and ambition  

Tidelion people carry ideas, crave for development and are bold enough to put into practice. 

They are brimmed with vim with profound details; they are passionate yet can endure loneliness; they have aspiration rather than fantasy; they have ambition but are void of fickleness; and they have infinite innovation and turn down triteness.

Their joy 

In here, they are complementing each other’s advantages without fretting that implementation of their ideas would be limited within the ken of their capacity; in here, sincere advice shall be granted to all ideas before they can be brought to perfection; in here, they have companionship; and in here, their work is approved and their efforts are paid back.

 

In here, they are living. So whats the point of being unhappy?

This is our team.

HomeSponge cityCore Products CenterClassic CaseNewsService and supportSCRIAbout us

专家团队

关于我们

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 专家团队

北京泰宁拥有一群有理想、有智慧、有责任、有经验的“四有”青年。

他们专业

          他们均来自一线城市,曾服务过世界500强企业,有丰富的实战经验。他们是市场的战略者,他们是战略的洞察者,他们是品牌的谋划家,他们是模式创新者;他们是营销策略师,他们是广告创意派,他们是产品核心技术的研发者,他们是雨水收集利用整合传播人。

他们是团队

          他们是真正的团队。

          他们共同承诺、共同承担。他们一起分享信息、观点和创意,共同决策,以帮助每个成员能够更好地工作。他们不只专注个人目标,更关注多名成员共同工作而带来的增值效应。

          他们共同奉献。他们共同围绕于一个每一个成员能够为之信服的目标。他们共同挑战、相互协作,平等分享工作成果

他们激情、活力、有理想、有野心

           泰宁人是一群有想法、想发展、勇于实践的人。

           他们激情四射,但底蕴丰厚;他们活力无限,也同样耐得住寂寞;他们有理想,不是空想;有野心,但不浮躁;他们创想无限,拒绝平庸。

他们快乐

          在这里,他们优势互补,不用担心自己想法的实施局限于自己的能力范围;在这里,他们的每个想法都会得到团队中肯的意见,最终趋于完美;在这里,他们在一起,没有曲高和寡,只有知己相伴;在这里,他们的工作受到应得的肯定,付出一定有回报……

在这里,他们在生活!所以,为什么不快乐呢?

       这就是我们的团队!

首页海绵城市系统中心产品中心经典案例新闻资讯服务与支持关于我们经销商政策海绵研究院

分享到:QQ空间新浪微博腾讯微博人人网微信